ICFAI Staff College The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education

(Deemed to be University under section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Hyderabad

Round Table on Draft National Education Policy 2019

- Date : June 26, 2019
- Time : 10.00 am
- Venue : Main Conference Hall, Academic Block, IBS, IFHE, Hyderabad

Coordinator : Dr. M. Bhaskara Rao, Coordinator, ICFAI Staff College (Phone 9908102340/7799168111)

Participants

- 1. Dr. C. Rangarajan, Chancellor, IFHE, Chairman, Madras School of Economics, President, C. R. Rao Advance Institute of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, former Governor, Reserve Bank of India and former Chairman, Prime Minister's Economic Advisory Council
- 2. Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS, Secretary, Education, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 3. Mrs. N. Sobha Rani Yasaswy, Chairperson, ICFAI Society
- 4. Shri V. R. Sankara, President, ICFAI Society
- 5. Shri E. N. Murthy, Member Secretary, ICFAI Society
- 6. Dr. J. Mahender Reddy, Vice Chancellor, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 7. Prof. V. N. Rajasekharan Pillai , former Vice Chairman, University Grants Commission, New Delhi; Member, Board of Management, IFHE
- 8. Prof. R. P. Kaushik, former Ambassador to Turkmenistan, Member, Board of Management, IFHE
- 9. Prof. V. Venkataramana, Vice Chairman, Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad
- 10. Prof. T. Tirupati Rao, former Vice Chancellor, Osmania University, Member, Board of Management, IFHE
- 11. Prof. B. Sitarama Rao, Vice Chancellor, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad
- 12. Prof. V. S. Prasad, Former Director, NAAC & Former Vice Chancellor, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad
- 13. Dr. G. Srinivas, Joint Secretary & Head, University Grants Commission, South Eastern Regional Office, Hyderabad
- 14. Prof. V. R. K. Prasad, Chancellor, ICFAI University, Mizoram
- 15. Prof. O. R.S. Rao, Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University, Jharkhand
- 16. Dr. Jagannath Patnaik, Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University, Sikkim
- 17. Prof. Biplav Haldar, Pro-Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University, Tripura

- Dr. U. Yugandhar, Director, Management Services, C. R. Rao Advanced Institute of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science (AIMSCS), University of Hyderabad Campus, Gachibowli, Telangana
- 19. Prof. Y. Lakshman Kumar, Dean & Director, GITAM University, Hyderabad
- 20. Prof. R. Prasad, Director, Academic Wing, ICFAI Group, Hyderabad
- 21. Prof. S. Vijayalakshmi, Registrar, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 22. Prof. S. Venkata Seshaiah, Director, ICFAI Business School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 23. Prof. M. Srinivasa Reddy, Director, Faculty of Science & Technology, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 24. Mr. Cheedi Srinivas, Director, Corporate Relations, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 25. Col. Viswanath, Director, Administration, ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 26. Mr. Sudhakara Rao, Director, Branding, ICFAI Group, Nagarjuna Hills, Hyderabad
- 27. Prof. T. S. R. K. Rao, Dean, Accreditation, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 28. Prof. C. S. Shylajan, Dean, ICFAI Business School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 29. Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha, Dean, Case Research Center and International Collaborations
- 30. Prof. V. Hemalatha Devi, Professor, ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 31. Prof. Y. Pratap Reddy, Dean, ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 32. Prof. D. Satish, Coordinator, Management Development Program, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 33. Prof. Sita Mikkilineni, Coordinator, Human Resources Development, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 34. Prof. K. S. Venugopal Rao, Coordinator, Marketing, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 35. Prof. T. Koti Reddy, Coordinator, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 36. Prof. Samyadip Chakraborty, Coordinator, IT and Operations, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 37. Prof. Sindhuja, Coordinator, PhD Program, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 38. Prof. Srinivasa Rao, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 39. Prof. Neelima Kollipara, Coordinator, School of Architecture, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 40. Ms. P. Indu, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 41. Mr. Harvinder Singh, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 42. Ms. Sheya Roy Chowdhary, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
- 43. Mr. Nandan Dey, IBS, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education