List of student admitted into Ph.D Candidates (Part-time)

Class of 2021 - List of Students admitted into Ph.D (Part-time) (2017-2021)

S.No	Enrollment No.	Name	Designation
1.	17FLRCHH020001	T Padma	Asst. Professor, K V Rangareddy Law College, Hyderabad
2.	17FLRCHH020002	V Ramchandra Rao	Asst. Professor, Marwadi Siksha Samithi Law College Hyderabad
3.	17FLRCHH020003	Sridevi D. Shet	Asst. Professor, ILS, IFHE, Hyderabad
4.	17FLRCHH020004	Karabuja Maruthi Chakravarthy Goud	Advocate, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad
5.	17FLRCHH020006	Nitin Tripathi	Faculty, Icfai University, Jaipur
6.	17FLRCHH020007	Md Baharul Islam	Faculty, Icfai University, Tripura
7.	17FLRCHH020008	Mohd Islamuddin Ansari	Advocate, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad
8.	17FLRCHH020009	Sharaddha	Advocate, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad
9.	17FLRCHH020010	Radha Naruka	Faculty, Icfai University, Jaipur
10	17FLRCHH020011	Rinchen Tamang	Faculty, Icfai University, Sikkim

Class of 2020 - List of Students admitted into Ph.D (Part-time) (2016-2020)

S.No	Enrollment No.	Name	Designation
1.	16FLRCHH020001	Justice Bana Seshasayana Reddy	Judge (Retired), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
2.	16FLRCHH020002	A V Subramanyam	Dy. Manager, Karvy Computers, Chennai
3.	16FLRCHH020003	G Sanjeev Kumar	Sr. Manager & Head-Procurement, Granules Omnichem Pvt. Ltd., Visakhapatnam
4.	16FLRCHH020004	Venkata Ramani Rayanapati	Lecturer, PRR College, Hyderabad
5.	16FLRCHH020005	Justice Upmaka Durga Prasad Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
6.	16FLRCHH020006	Prasanata Chhetri	Faculty, IU Sikkim
7.	16FLRCHH020007	Tehering Choden	Faculty, IU Sikkim
8.	16FLRCHH020008	Jyoti Khulal	Visiting Faculty, IU Sikkim