acadamic_calendar

Academic Calender

Academic Calendar for 1st, 2nd 3rd and 4th year Students 2021-2022

First Semester 2021-2022

31st May, 2021 (Mon)

Reporting for Admissions-Phase 1

31st May, 2021 (Mon)

Sliding 2 -Phase 1

2nd - 10th June, 2021

Immersion Program -Phase 1

12th June, 2021 (Sat)

Registration -Phase 1

14th June, 2021 (Mon)

Class work begins -Phase 1

14th June, 2021 (Mon)

Sliding -3 -Phase -1

19th June, 2021 (Fri)

Late registration -Phase 1

30th July, 2021 (Fri)

Internship -2 begins, Reporting for Admissions-Phase 2

30th July, 2021 (Fri)

Sliding 2 -Phase 2

2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)

Registration for Internship Program-II, Registration of class
work for 2nd, 3rd and 4th year students

03rd Aug 2021 (Tue)

Class work begins

09th Aug 2021 (Mon)

Late registration for 2nd, 3rd and 4th year students

09th Aug 2021 (Mon)

Last day for substitution of courses for 2nd, 3rd and 4th year
students

09th Aug 2021 (Mon)

Registration for Dual Degree Program

12th August, 2021 (Thu)

Last day for withdrawal from courses-Phase 1

15th Aug 2021 (Sun)

Independence Day (Holiday)

23rd Aug 2021(Mon)

Test-I begins for all the courses (2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

28th Aug2021(Sat)

Test-I ends for all the courses (2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

05th Sep 2021(Sun)

Teachers Day

10th Sep 2021 (Fri)

Vinayaka Chathurthi (Holiday)

6th-10th Sep 2021

Immersion Program -Phase 2

13th Sep 2021 (Mon)

Registration -Phase 2

14th Sep 2021(Tue)

Class work begins-Phase2

20th Sep 2021(Mon)

Test-II begins for all the courses(2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

20th Sep 2021(Mon)

Late registration-Phase 2

25th Sep 2021(Sat)

Test-II ends for all the courses(2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

27th September, 2021 (Mon)

Test 1 examinations for Phase 1 begins

02nd Oct 2021 (Sat)

Gandhi Jayanthi (Holiday)

03rd Oct 2021(Sat)

Last day for withdrawal from Courses(2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

04th Oct 2021(Mon)

Last Day of submission of Mid Semester Grading(2nd , 3rd &
4th Years)

4th October, 2021 (Mon)

Test 1 examinations for Phase 1 ends

12th October, 2021 (Tue)

Last day for withdrawal from courses-Phase 2

25th Oct 2021(Mon)

Test-III begins for all the courses(2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

30th Oct 2021(Sat)

Test-III ends for all the courses(2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

4th Nov 2020 (Thu)

Deepavali (Holiday)

15th November, 2021 (Mon)

Test 2 examinations for both Phase 1 and Phase 2 begins*

20th November, 2021 (Sat)

Test 2 examinations for both Phase 1 and Phase 2 ends*

15th Nov 2021(Mon)

Last day of Pre-comprehensive marks display (2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)

20th (Sat) & 21th (Sun) November,
2021

Cultural festival - Icknighted

 

27th Nov 2021(Mon)

Last day of Pre-comprehensive marks display (1st Year)

13th December, 2021 (Mon)

Comprehensive examinations for (1st ,2nd , 3rd & 4th Years) begins

24th December, 2021 (Fri)

Comprehensive examinations for (1st ,2nd , 3rd & 4th Years)ends

24th December, 2021 (Fri)

First Semester Ends

25th December, 2021 to 1st January 2022

Winter Break

31st December,2021

Declaration of results for all programs

13th Jan 2022 (Thu)

Winter Vacation begins

15th Jan 2022 (Sat)

Winter Vacation ends

Phase 1 & Phase 2 for First Year

*This Academic Calendar is prepared by keeping in view of UGC Guidelines of COVID-19 Pandemic

Second Semester 2021-2022

17th Jan 2022 (Mon)

Second Semester begins

17th Jan 2022 (Mon)

Registration for Internship Program-II

18th Jan 2022 (Tue)

Internship Program-II begins

18th Jan 2022 (Tue)

Registration for all the students

19th Jan 2022 (Wed)

Class work begins

25th Jan 2022 (Mon)

Late Registration

25th Jan 2022 (Tue)

Last day for substitution of courses

26th Jan 2022 (Wed)

Republic Day (Holiday)

21st Feb 2022(Mon)

Test-I begins for all the courses

26th Feb 2022(Sat)

Test-I ends for all the courses

06th – 09th Mar 2022
(Sun-Mon-Tue-Wed)

Sports Fest –Icatholon (Class work Suspended on 7th, 8th and 9th)

21st Mar 2022(Mon)

Test-II begins for all the courses

26th Mar 2022 (Sat)

Test-II ends for all the courses

31st Mar 2022 (Thu)

Last Day of submission of Mid Semester Grading

01st April 2022 (Fri)

Last day for withdrawal from Courses

01st April 2022 (Fri)

Good Friday(Holiday)

07th -09th Apr 2022
(Thu-Fri-Sat)

Cultural Fest-Icknighted (Class work Suspended on 7th, 8th and 9th)

02nd Apr, 2022 (Sat)

Ugadi (Holiday)

18th April 2022 (Mon)

Test-III begins for all the courses

23th April 2022 (Sat)

Test-III ends for all the courses

11th May 2022 (Wed)

Last day of Pre-comprehensive marks display

14th May 2022(Sat)

Last Day for the Class work

16th May 2022(Mon)

Comprehensive Examination begins

28th May 2022(Sat)

Comprehensive Examination ends

28th May 2022(Sat)

Second Semester ends

30th May 2022(Mon)

Summer Vacation begins

30th May 2022(Mon)

Summer Term begins

30th May 2022(Mon)

Internship Program-I begins

30th June 2022(Wed)

Internship Program-II ends

01st July 2022 (Fri)

Internship Program-II begins for First Semester 2021-2022

01st July 2022 (Fri)

Registration for Internship Program-II for I-Sem., 2021-2022